Back to Committees & Councils

Health & Safety Committee

Member of Committee
Jeff Adams, CMC Steel South Carolina
Rene Arreola, The Steel Supply Company
Michael Brennan, National Material LP
Brad Bullard, Coilplus, Inc.
Gary Cornell, McNeilus Steel, Inc.
Tony Dominic, Olympic Steel, Inc.
Mark D. Ferguson, Ryerson
Rainey Gibson, JMS Russel Metals Corp.
Ryan Henschel, Russel Metals Inc.
Andrea Lankford, Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.
Mark Ledkins, Steel & Pipe Supply Company, Inc.
Aimee Nash, Ryerson
Brian Pike, Hydro
Zachary Sessions, Pacific Steel & Recycling
Shawn Williams, Aleris
Steve Yates, Optimum Safety Management